• Who we are

    The SUMT team is made up of trustees, staff and an incredible team of volunteers. You can find out more about the trustees and the staff below:

     

  • Trustees & Executives

     

    Andrew Cole

    Trustee

    Steve Curtis

    Executive & Finance Manager

    finance@sumt.im

    Geoff Elliott

    Trustee & Executive

    Bob Jeavons

    Trustee & Chair of Executives

    Laura More

    Trustee, Executive & Pastoral Support

    Robert Quayle

    Chair of Trustees

    Kristina Reeves

    Trustee & Safeguarding Lead

    safeguarding@sumt.im

    David Stewart

    Trustee & Secretary

    secretary@sumt.im

  • Staff

     

    Ruth Walker

    Team Leader

    ruth.w@sumt.im

    Sue Yardy

    Schools Worker - Primary

    sue.y@sumt.im

    Kelly Taylor

    Schools Worker - Secondary Curriculum

    kelly.t@sumt.im

    Hannah Elphick

    Schools Worker - Secondary Discipleship

    hannah.e@sumt.im

    Linda Wildman

    Schools Worker - Secondary Discipleship

    linda.w@sumt.im

    Hannah Grove

    Schools Worker - LoveLife & YouMatter

    hannah.g@sumt.im